03 honegger philatelie OnlineShop
Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 79

Order no. 79

Unused, thin places and some creases, however unrepaired and on all sides white margined! Photo expertise BPB.

CHF 5600.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 80

Order no. 80

Unused, a little bit narrow on the right, but after all a stamp that is not far from the defined catalogue quality! Very fine, unrepaired paper. Still less than 55% catalogue value! Signed Zumstein, photo expertise Rellstab.

CHF 10800.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 81

Order no. 81

A little closer, but for this issue still properly cut. Red print a little weak inked, therefore also distinctive plate flaws left from the dove. Good condition. Photo expertise Rellstab.

CHF 11500.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 82

Order no. 82

Excellent margins stamp, however defective. Good presenting and at a reasonable price! Photo expertise Marchand.

CHF 3000.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 84

Order no. 84

Very nice copy of the 2nd printing. Thin corner (only in the margin) and sand grain places from postmark imprint, otherwise narrow to extra-wide margins and in good condition. An attractive, unrepaired stamp with only very small defects at a fair price! P

CHF 7500.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 87

Order no. 87

Cover from 22.11.49 (already from the time of the Swiss Postal Service!) to Samuel Merian, Münsterplatz. Good margin for this issue and extraordinarily distinct relief of the stamp. A good 2nd printing cover. Photo expertise Rellstab. Catalogue = 45,000

CHF 30000.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 2028

Order no. 2028

Rare: black FRANCO in the box from Basle on having full margins stamp. Repaired. Good presentation! Catalogue = 20000.-- photo expertize Kimmel.

CHF 3200.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 2030

Order no. 2030

On all sides white margined, very well preserved Bale dove. The black FRANCO from Basle is a scarce cancellation (approximately 20x less frequently than the normal red round date stamp! ). White margined pigeons count much more than 100% catalogue! Photo expertize Marchand.

CHF 16200.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Order no. 2032

Order no. 2032

White margined, very well preserved Bale dove with neat postmark. An outstanding quality for a cultivated collection. Photo expertize Moser, Rellstab, BPB. White margined Bale pigeons earn an additional charge on the catalogue value from approximate 40%!

CHF 21000.–

Basle
Basle Dove (Kat.-Nr. 8a)
Order no. 83

Order no. 83

Bright blue shade with variety 1: strongly shifted colours (red print!), = + 2,000. Stamp with wide margins on three sides, at the bottom - due to the shifting of the red print! - slightly cut. Photo expertise Weid. Catalogue = 25,000

CHF 5500.–

Cart

Number of lots: 0 pcs.
Total: CHF 0.–

03 honegger philatelie OnlineShop
Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 79

Bestell-Nr. 79

Ungebraucht, Dünne Stellen und etwas bügig, jedoch nicht repariert und allseitig weissrandig! FA BPB.

CHF 5600.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 80

Bestell-Nr. 80

Ungebraucht, rechts etwas knapp, aber alles in allem eine Marke die nicht weit von der definierten Katalogqualität entfernt ist! Gut erhaltenes, nicht repariertes Papier. Dennoch weniger als 55% Katalogpreis! Signiert Zumstein, FA Rellstab.

CHF 10800.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 81

Bestell-Nr. 81

Etwas knapper, aber für diese Ausgabe noch ordentlicher Schnitt. Rotdruck etwas schwach eingefärbt, deshalb auch markante Plattenfehler links der Taube. Gute Erhaltung. FA Rellstab.

CHF 11500.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 82

Bestell-Nr. 82

Sehr gut gerandete Marke, jedoch mit Mängeln. Gut präsentierend und preiswert! FA Marchand.

CHF 3000.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 84

Bestell-Nr. 84

Sehr schönes Exemplar der 2. Auflage. In Ecke hell (nur im Rand) und Sandkornstellen vom Stempeleindruck,sonst knapp bis überrandig und gut erhalten. Eine attraktive, nicht reparierte Marke mit nur sehr geringen Mängeln zu einem fairen Preis!FA Hunziker.

CHF 7500.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 87

Bestell-Nr. 87

Brief vom 22.11.49 (bereits aus der Zeit der eidgenössischen Post!) an Samuel Merian am Münsterplatz. Guter Rand für diese Ausgabe und ausserordentlich deutliches Relief der Marke. Ein guter Brief der 2.Auflage. FA Rellstab. Katalog = 45000.--.

CHF 30000.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 2028

Bestell-Nr. 2028

Nicht häufig: schwarzes FRANCO im Kästchen von Basel auf vollrandiger Marke. Repariert. Gute Präsentation! Katalog = 20000.--. FA Kimmel.

CHF 3200.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 2030

Bestell-Nr. 2030

Allseitig weissrandige, sehr gut erhaltene Basler Taube. Das schwarze FRANCO von Basel ist eine seltene Entwertung (schätzungsweise 20x seltener als der normale rote Rundstempel!). Weissrandige Tauben gelten weit mehr als 100% Katalog! FA Marchand.

CHF 16200.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8)
Bestell-Nr. 2032

Bestell-Nr. 2032

Weissrandige, sehr gut erhaltene Basler Taube mit sauberem Stempel. Ein Luxusstück für eine gepflegte Sammlung. FA Moser, Rellstab, BPB. Weissrandige Basler Tauben verdienen einen Aufpreis auf den Katalogpreis von ca. 40%!

CHF 21000.–

Basel
Basler Taube (Kat.-Nr. 8a)
Bestell-Nr. 83

Bestell-Nr. 83

Lebhaftblaue Nuance mit Abart 1: stark verschobene Farben (Rotdruck!), = + 2000.--. Dreiseitig überrandige Marke, unten - wegen der Verschiebung des Rotdrucks! - angeschnitten. FA Weid. Katalog = 25000.--.

CHF 5500.–

Warenkorb

Anzahl Lose: 0 Stk.
Total: CHF 0.–