03 honegger philatelie OnlineShop
Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 91

Order no. 91

Red rosette no. 5 on full to wide margined, very fine stamp. Plate flaw: dent in the "4" above. Signed Fulpius, photo expertize Weid. Only 2 / 3 catalogue!

CHF 18000.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 92

Order no. 92

Black 13 lined lozenge on wide margined, very fine stamp. On of this number is this a scarce cancellation! A piece for an advanced old Switzerland collection. Photo expertize Weid.

CHF 22500.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 93

Order no. 93

One of the large postmark rarities on of the Vaud 4: red circle date stamp (!) Genève, 06.04.50 on wide margined, very fine stamp. Ex Alfred F. Lichtenstein. Signed Hunziker, photo expertize Rellstab. With this stamp only 4-5 pieces known! 47. Stamp.

CHF 30000.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 94

Order no. 94

Locate small cover from 24.01.50 with the first two days previously introduced red rosette no. 3 from Geneva in that quarter St. Antoine to the princess de Linange. Three sided good margins, at the bottom closely, but not touched. Good condition. Photo ex

CHF 30000.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 2031

Order no. 2031

Full margins stamp with slightly roughened places reverse, corner creases, but unrepaired. Very rare on Vaud 4: black Swiss lozenge - very late use of this stamp to a time, where normally the Neuenburg was in use! Photo expertize Weid.

CHF 9000.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 2032

Order no. 2032

Especially nice example for the red rosette number 5, the only from 22.10.50 to to the 21.01.51 in use was. Good to excellent margins, very fine stamp in fresh colours and neat tied. Photo expertize Weid.

CHF 21700.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 2474

Order no. 2474

Red rosette no. 5, heavily repaired (Bruchbug, margins added), belongs not on this letter, therefore only as single stamp calculated ( = 27000.-- catalogue). Attest Marchand.

CHF 4800.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 2475

Order no. 2475

Wonderful small ladies letter from 21.09.50 with the red rosette no. 3 from Geneva to Genthod. Full margins, in good condition. Important: even after Vaud 5 was issued on 22.01.50 the remainders of Vaud 4 were recognised as 5-centimes postage. Photo expertize BPB. Catalogue = 58000.--.

CHF 40000.–

Geneva
Vaud 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Order no. 3747

Order no. 3747

Briefstück vom 29.01.50 von Genf mir roter Rosette Nr. 3. Voll-bis breitrandiges, gutes und dekoratives Stück. Vom 22.1.50 an wäre das Porto 5 Centimes gewesen. Anstelle der Waadt 5 wurde aber weiterhin die Waadt 4 toleriert. FA Zumstein und Berra.

CHF 22500.–

Cart

Number of lots: 0 pcs.
Total: CHF 0.–

03 honegger philatelie OnlineShop
Genf
Waadt 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Bestell-Nr. 92

Bestell-Nr. 92

Schwarze 13-linige Raute auf breitrandiger, gut erhaltener Marke. Auf dieser Nummer ist dies eine seltene Entwertung! Ein Stück für eine fortgeschrittene Alt-Schweiz-Sammlung. FA Weid.

CHF 22500.–

Genf
Waadt 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Bestell-Nr. 93

Bestell-Nr. 93

Eine der grossen Stempelraritäten auf der Waadt 4: roter Rundstempel (!) Genève, 06.04.50 auf breitrandiger, sehr gut erhaltener Marke. Ex Alfred F.Lichtenstein. Signiert Hunziker, FA Rellstab. Mit diesem Stempel sind lediglich 4-5 Stücke bekannt! 47. Marke.

CHF 30000.–

Genf
Waadt 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Bestell-Nr. 94

Bestell-Nr. 94

Orts-Briefchen vom 24.01.50 mit der erst zwei Tage vorher eingeführten roten Rosette Nr. 3 von Genf ins Quartier St.Antoine an die Prinzessin de Linange (Leiningen). Dreiseitig gut gerandet, unten knapp, aber nicht berührt. Gute Erhaltung. FA Fulpius und VSP.

CHF 30000.–

Genf
Waadt 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Bestell-Nr. 2032

Bestell-Nr. 2032

Rote Rosette Nr.5 auf allseitig gleichmässig vollrandiger, aber für diese Nummer nicht sehr breitrandig geschnittener Marke. Gelegenheit für ein fehlerfreies Stück zu lediglich ca. 60% Katalog! FA Moser und Marchand. Katalog = 27000.--.

CHF 16500.–

Genf
Waadt 4 (Kat.-Nr. 9)
Bestell-Nr. 3747

Bestell-Nr. 3747

Briefstück vom 29.01.50 von Genf mir roter Rosette Nr. 3. Voll-bis breitrandiges, gutes und dekoratives Stück. Vom 22.1.50 an wäre das Porto 5 Centimes gewesen. Anstelle der Waadt 5 wurde aber weiterhin die Waadt 4 toleriert. FA Zumstein und Berra.

CHF 22500.–

Warenkorb

Anzahl Lose: 0 Stk.
Total: CHF 0.–