03 honegger philatelie OnlineShop
(Kat.-Nr. )
Order no. 4001

Order no. 4001

Colonial post - Extraordinary, post historically very interesting destination collection from the period of European colonialism from 1884 to 1907.
On 117 pages, 115 partly unique destination covers (postcards, postal stationeries, letters, printed matter and wrappers) with many rare franking’s are shown. The collection is divided according to the colonial possessions and areas of influence of the traditional colonial powers Great Britain, France, Spain, Portugal and Russia, as well as the emerging powers (the German Empire, Belgium, Italy, Japan and the USA). The individual colonial empires are described in historical and geographical detail and illustrated with contemporary historical animation. Despite its policy of neutrality, Switzerland played an important role, with missionaries, merchants, settlers and mercenaries in Foreign Service in important positions. The collection shows a unique cross-section of postal history and the perfect integration of philatelic contemporary documents into this documentation results in an extraordinary life's work with great educational value. The sales price of the collection in no way acknowledges the enormous amount of time and philatelic know-how required to produce this work with textbook character.
Browse the collection

CHF 0.–

(Kat.-Nr. )
Order no. 4002

Order no. 4002

High-quality prephila and covers without stamps exhibition collection of the French-speaking Swiss cantons FR, GE, NE, VS and VD as well as French departmental and postal route postmarks of the region. On 61 detailed and expertly described exhibition sheets, 111 exquisite covers from the time- and postal periods from 1695 to 1860 are shown. The collection includes a number of very rare stamps and documents, mostly in very good quality. A post-historical documentation collected over many years and described and drawn up with enormous effort of time.
Browse the collection

CHF 0.–

(Kat.-Nr. )
Order no. 4003

Order no. 4003

Postmark collection canton Graubünden.
This is one of the most extensive and complete postmark collection about the canton of Graubünden we have ever seen. On more than 300 pages almost 250 different cancellations of this very interesting and exciting canton are shown. Exceptionally rare postmarks from small hamlets are available as well as beautiful cancellations. Mostly in multiple copies. Also the Rayon and Strubel issues are shown. A fantastic collection, collected over decades and in this form probably unique.
Browse the collection

CHF 0.–

Cart

Number of lots: 0 pcs.
Total: CHF 0.–

03 honegger philatelie OnlineShop
(Kat.-Nr. )
Bestell-Nr. 4001

Bestell-Nr. 4001

Kolonialpost – Aussergewöhnliche, posthistorisch sehr interessante Destinationssammlung aus der Periode des Europäischen Kolonialismus von 1884 bis 1907.
Auf 117 Seiten werden 115 teils einmalige Destinationsbelege (Postkarten, Ganzsachen, Briefe, Drucksachen uns Streifbänder) mit vielen seltenen Frankaturen gezeigt. Die Sammlung ist geglierdert nach den kolonialen Besitztümern und Einflussgebieten der traditionellen Kolonialmächte Grossbritannien, Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal und Russland, sowie den aufstrebenden Mächten (das Deutsche Reich, Belgien, Italien, Japen und die USA). Die einzelnen Kolonialreiche werden historisch und geographisch detailliert beschrieben und zeitgeschichtlich animiert illustriert und bebildert. Die Schweiz spielte trotz ihrer Neutralitäts-Politik eine wichtige Rolle, so waren Missionare, Kaufleute, Siedler und Söldner in Fremden Diensten in wichtigen Funktionen engagiert. Die Sammlung zeigt einen einmaligen postgeschichtlichen Querschnitt und die perfekte Einbindung der philatelistischen Zeitdokumente in diese Dokumentation ergibt ein ausserordentliches Lebenswerk mit grossem Bildungswert. Der Verkaufspreis der Sammlung würdigt den enormen Zeitaufwand und das philatelistische Know-how für die Erarbeitung dieses Werkes mit Schulbuch-Karakter in keiner Weise. Um sich die Sammlung anzusehen, folgen Sie bitte untenstehendem Link.
Sammlung Kolonialpost ansehen

CHF 55000.–

(Kat.-Nr. )
Bestell-Nr. 4002

Bestell-Nr. 4002

Hochwertige Vorphila- und BoM-Ausstellungssammlung der Westschweizer Kantone FR, GE, NE, VS und VD sowie französische Departements- und Postroutenstempel der Region. Auf 61 detailliert und fachkundig beschriebenen Ausstellungsblättern werden 111 auserlesene Belege aus den Zeit- und Postperioden von 1695 bis 1860 gezeigt. Dabei eine Anzahl sehr seltener Stempel und Dokumente in meist sehr guter Qualität. Eine postgeschichtliche Dokumentation über Jahre zusammengetragen und mit enormem Zeitaufwand beschrieben und aufgezogen. Um sich die Sammlung anzusehen, folgen Sie bitte untenstehendem Link.
Sammlung ansehen

CHF 7000.–

Erinnern Sie mich, sobald dieses Los wieder verfügbar ist.

Erinnern Sie mich, sobald dieses Los wieder verfügbar ist.

(Kat.-Nr. )
Bestell-Nr. 4003

Bestell-Nr. 4003

Stempelsammlung Kanton Graubünden.
Dies ist eine der umfangreichsten und komplettesten Stempelsammlungen über den Kanton Graubünden welche wir je gesehen haben. Auf über 300 Seiten werden fast 250 verschiedene Orts- oder Talschaftsstempeln dieses äusserst interessanten und spannenden Kantons gezeigt. Ausnehmend seltene Stempel von kleinen Weilern sind genauso vorhanden wie wunderschöne Abschläge. Meist in mehrfacher Ausführung. Auch die Rayon-und Strubelausgaben werden gezeigt. Eine phantastische Kollektion, über Jahrzehnte zusammengetragen und in dieser Form wohl einmalig.
Auflistung der Stempel: Allmens, Alvaschein, Alveneu, Alveneu Bad, Andeer, Andest, Araschgen, Arezen, Arosa Arosen, ²Innerarosa, Arvigo, Ascharina, Avers Cresta, Berguen, Bernina Hospiz, Bevers, Bonaduz, Borgonuovo/Borgonovo, Brail, Brigels, Brigels/Tavanasa, Brusio, Bruen/Brün, Buchen, Cama, Caminscholes, Campascio, Campfer, Campsut, Casacca, Castasegna, Castiel /Casti, Castiel Luen, Celerina, Chur (BB), Churwalden, Cierfs, Conters/Gonters, Conters Oberhalbstein, Cresta, Cumbels, Dalin, Dalvazza, Dardin, Davos, Davos Dörfli, Davos Glaris, Davos Platz, Disentis, Donath, Duvin, Ems, Ems bei Chur, Fanas, Fardün, Fellers, Felsberg, Felsenbach/Valzeina, Feldis, Fettan, Fex, Fideris, Filisur, Flaesch, Flerden, Flims, Fluela Hospiz, Frauenkirch, Fuldera, Fürstenau, Fürstenauerbruck, Fuhrt, Gartenstaett Pany, Glaris, Grono, Gruesch, Guarda, Haldenstein, Hauptzollst.Castasegna, Hinter Farera, Hinterrhein, Ienins, Igis, Igels, Igels/Vätitz/Rumein, Ilanz, Jenaz, Julier Hospiz, Kastris/Kästris/Castrisch, Kazis/Cazis, Klein Rüfi, Klosters, Klosters Dörfli, Klosters Plaz, Küblis, Laax, Ladir, Landquart, Langwies, Laret, Latsch, Lavin, Lohn, Lostallo, Lumbrein, Lumneins RGGGB, Luvis, Luzein, Luziensteig, Madulein, Maladers, Malans, Malix, Maloyaberg, Marmels, Masein, Mastrils, Mathon, Mayenfeld, Medels, Misocco/Mesocco, Morissen, Mühlen/Mulegns, Mutten, Neufelsberg, Neukirch/Safien, Nufenen, Oberbruck, Obersaxen, Obervaz, Oberzollbruck/Landquart, Pagig, Panix, Pany, Parpan, Paspels, Peiden, Peiden-Bad, Peist, Pigneu, Pitasch, Plata/Platta, Platta-Medels, Ponte, Pontresina, Portein, Poschiavo, Praden, Prasanz, Praz, Prese, Promotogno, Purtein/Portein, Rabius, Reams, Remues, Rhäzüns, Reichenau, Riein, Rodels, Roffna, Romein, Rongellen, Rotenbrunnen, Roveredo (in Mesolcina), Rueras, Rueti St. Antönien, Ruis, Saas, Safien-Platz, Sagens, Salux, Samedan, San Vittore, Sarn, Savognin, Says, Scanfs, Schiers, Schlans, Schleuis, Schmitten, Schnaus, Schrans/Scharans, Schuls, Sculms, Sedrun, Seewis, Seewis Oberland, Seewis Prättigau, Serneus, Sett/Seth, Sils/Seglio, SilsDomleschg, Silvaplana, Sins, Soazza, Soglio, Somvix, Splügen, St.Antoenien, St. Bernhardin, St.Maria, St.Maria Hospiz, St.Martin, St. Moritz, St.Moritz Bad, St.Moritz Dorf, St.Peters, Stalla, Stampa, Steinsberg, Strada, Stuls, Süss, Stürvis, Sufers, Sur, Surava, Tamins, Tarasp, Tarasp Bad, Tarasp Kurhaus, Tarasp Vulpera, Tardisbrücke, Tavanasa, Tenna, Tersnaus, Thusis, Tinzen, Trimmis, Trins, Truns, Tschappina, Unter Tschapina, Tschiertschen, Untervaz, Urmein, Vallendas, Valgava, Vals Plaz, Valzeina, Versam, Vicosoprano, Vigens, Vrin, Waldhaueser bei Flims, Waltensburg, Wergenstein, Zernez, Zillis, Zizers, Zuz
Stempelsammlung Graubünden ansehen

CHF 45000.–

Warenkorb

Anzahl Lose: 0 Stk.
Total: CHF 0.–